Traveling to Russia
Is an Advanture

“VERUM Tourism” successfully works in the international tourist market for more than 22 years as tour operator of business and sightseeing trips to Russia

Site map

Moscow:

+ 7 (499) 973-14-84
+ 7 (495) 640-30-47

Choice of hotels

Hotels Of Moscow

Assambleya Nikitskaya -     https://assambleya-hotels.ru/

Baltschug Kempinski   -   https://www.kempinski.com/ru/moscow/hotel-baltschug

Chekhoff   -   https://chekhoffhotel.com/

Grada Boutique - https://www.gradahotel.com/

Hilton Leningradskaya -  http://www.hilton.ru/hotels/hilton-moscow-leningradskaya

Ibis Dynamo - https://all.accor.com/hotel/6227/index.en.shtml

Kadashevskaya - https://kadashevskaya.com/

Lotte - https://www.lottehotel.com/moscow-hotel/ru.html/

Mercure Arbat Moscow - https://all.accor.com/hotel/7454/index.en.shtml

Mercure Paveletskaya  - https://all.accor.com/hotel/8223/index.en.shtml

Aparthotel Adagio Moscow Paveletskaya  - https://all.accor.com/hotel/8222/index.en.shtml

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya Hotel  - https://all.accor.com/hotel/7140/index.en.shtml

Movenpick Taganskaya - https://all.accor.com/hotel/9255/index.ru.shtml

Novotel Moscow Kievskaya Hotel - https://all.accor.com/hotel/8225/index.ru.shtml

Aparthotel Adagio Moscow Kievskaya  - https://all.accor.com/hotel/8226/index.en.shtml

ibis Moscow Kievskaya Hotel - https://all.accor.com/hotel/8224/index.en.shtml

Park Inn by Radisson Sadu - https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/park-inn-moscow-sadu

Petroff Palace - https://ru.petroffpalacehotel.ru/

Savoy - https://savoy.ru/

StandArt - https://www.standarthotel.com/

Arbat House hotel  - https://www.arbat-house.com/

Aerostar hotel - https://www.aerostar.ru/

Hotel Boris Godunov - https://bgodunov.ru/

Budapest hotel - https://www.hotel-budapest.ru/

Matreshka hotel - matreshkahotel.ru

Hotl Peter 1 - https://www.hotel-peter1.ru/

Golden Ring hotel - https://www.gardenringhotel.ru/

Mamaison All-Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka - https://www.mmpokrovka.com/

Hotel National - https://www.marriott.com.ru/hotels/travel/mowlc-hotel-national-a-luxury-collection-hotel-moscow


Hotels Of St. Peterburg

Аngleterre hotel -  https://www.angleterrehotel.ru/

Ambassador hotel - https://www.ambassador-hotel.ru/

Belmond Grand Hotel Europe - https://www.belmond.com/hotels/europe/russia/st-petersburg/belmond-grand-hotel-europe/

CITYTEL  hotel - https://hotel-spb.ru/

Demetra Art Hotel  - https://demetra-art-hotel.ru/

Domina  - https://spb.dominarussia.com/

Gogol Hotel - http://www.gogolhotel.com/

Golden Triangle Boutique - http://goldtriangle.ru/

HELVETIA hotel- https://helvetiahotel.ru/

Ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel - https://all.accor.com/hotel/6157/index.en.shtml

Kempinski Hotel Moika 22 - https://www.kempinski.com/en/st-petersburg/hotel-moika-22/

LOTTE HOTEL ST. PETERSBURG - https://www.lottehotel.com/stpetersburg-hotel/en.html

Parklane Resort&SPA - https://www.parklanehotel.ru/

Petro Palace hotel - https://www.petropalacehotel.com/

Rossi hotel&SPA - https://www.rossihotels.com/

Sokos Hotels - https://www.sokoshotels.fi/en/st-petersburg

Taleon Imperial Hotel - https://www.taleonimperialhotel.ru/

VOX Hotel - http://www.voxhotel.ru/

WYNWOOD hotel - http://wynwood.co/ob-otele/

Dostoevsky hotel - https://www.dostoevsky-hotel.com/

Ladoga hotel -  https://www.ladogahotel.ru/

Majestic Boutique Hotel Deluxe - https://hotelmajestic.ru/

M-Hotel -  https://mhotelspb.ru/

Margarita hotel - https://hotelmargarita.ru/

Nevsky bereg hotel - https://nevskybereg.ru/

Nevsky Aster hotel - https://nevskyhotelaster.ru/